top of page

RACHAEL MCSHANE

& THE CARTOGRAPHERS

74997de2_RMTheC yellow (2).jpg

Saturday 9 March

The Vestry Hall, Cranbrook

Information and tickets

CHARLIE DORE

with C J Martin

e049ceaf465acfdc459d4c56699a96d75c804872_charlie-dore-2017-v2 (3).jpg

Friday 15 March

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

SHOW OF HANDS

plus special guests

Full Circle part II portrait image (2).jpg

Friday 5 April

St Dunstan's Church, Cranbrook

Information and tickets

SAM BROTHERS

with Ian Roland

Sam Brothers A5 Launch Show Poster (2).jpg

Friday 12 April

The Vestry Hall, Cranbrook

Information and tickets

DAOIRI FARRELL

with Old Spot

Daoiri-Farrell-Cambridge-Folk-Festival-2023-1-photo-credit-Celia Bartlett (2).jpg

Friday 19 April

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

ANNIE DRESSNER

with Gary Stewart

Annie-Dressner-PR-Photo-69-web.jpg

Friday 26 April

The Vestry Hall, Cranbrook

Information and tickets

JOSHUA BURNELL BAND

with Terence Blacker

joshua-burnell-by-elly-lucas-6-3 (2).jpg

Friday 3 May

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

THE BLACK FEATHERS

with Ivor Game

cd7df975_TheBlackFeathersLandscape3 (2).jpg

Saturday 11 May

The Vestry Hall, Cranbrook

Information and tickets

ROBB JOHNSON

& THE IRREGULARS

unnamed (2).jpg

Friday 17 May

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

LIZ STRINGER

with Natalie Holmes

liz-stringer-6-scaled (2).jpg

Friday 24 May

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

MITCHELL & VINCENT

with Gary Stewart

Mitchell and Vincent -PVFF-Phoebe Reeks Photography (2).jpg

Friday 31 May

The Vestry Hall, Cranbrook

Information and tickets

MIRANDA SYKES

*no support*

promo pic (2).jpg

Friday 7 June

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

SUTHERING

with Terry Hiscock

Suthering Hi Res 1.jpg

Friday 21 June

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

SINGER-SONGWRITER

SHOWCASE

SS PIC 2-1.jpg

Friday 28 June

Bessels Green Baptist Church

Information and tickets

WAYWARD JANE

with Graham Corbould

download (2).jpg

Friday 12 July

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

BROOKS WILLIAMS,

AARON CATLOW & JON SHORT

Brooks_Jon_Aaron_5 (2).jpg

Saturday 20 July

The Vestry Hall, Cranbrook

Information and tickets

BENJI KIRKPATRICK

with Afterknights

DSC09500 (2).jpg

Friday 26 July

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

MAN THE LIFEBOATS

with Steve Pledger

MTL Band Lafayette (2).jpg

Friday 20 September

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

WATCH THIS SPACE

coming soon......

Logo big margin (2).jpg

Friday 27 September

The Vestry Hall, Cranbrook

Information and tickets

WATCH THIS SPACE

coming soon......

Logo big margin (2).jpg

Friday 4 October

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

WATCH THIS SPACE

coming soon......

Logo big margin (2).jpg

Friday 11 October

The Vestry Hall, Cranbrook

Information and tickets

bottom of page