STATE OF THE UNION

with Tobiah

01_SOTU_Jan20-102-Edit_LoRes.jpg

Friday 1 July

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

KARA GRAINGER

with Dandelion Charm

87d1f4741f73c8a993e8c9b16d622946 (2).jpg

Saturday 16 July

The Vestry Hall, Cranbrook

Information and tickets

THE CHAPIN SISTERS

with The Ocelots

page-header.jpg

Friday 22 July

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

ANNIE DRESSNER

with Amelia Coburn

Annie Dressner by Elly Lucas lowres (2).jpg

Friday 16 September

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

THE PEOPLE VERSUS

with Swing The Bridge

artist-5694-1 (2).jpg

Friday 23 September

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

THE CHURCHFITTERS

*no support*

TRIO LIVE ON STAGE JPEG (2).jpg

Friday 7 October

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

SALT HOUSE

with Milton Hide

a2958223756_16.jpg

Friday 21 October

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

SYKESMARTIN

*no support*

new-2544 (2).jpg

Friday 30 September

The Vestry Hall, Cranbrook

Information and tickets

TREETOP FLYERS

*no support*

211204_Treetop_Flyers_Betsey_01_0084.jpg

Saturday 22 October

The Vestry Hall, Cranbrook

Information and tickets

PETER KNIGHT'S

GIGSPANNER

7217b0205f7da6887c0b82f437b5a153.jpg

Friday 4 November

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

WATCH THIS SPACE

coming soon......

Logo big margin (2).jpg

Friday 18 November

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

THE CURST SONS

with Les Elvin

wix photo.jpg

Friday 2 December

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

A WINTER UNION

*no support*

artist-3863-1.jpg

Friday 16 December

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

SUTHERING

*support tbc*

Suthering Hi Res 1.jpg

Friday 20 January

Otford Memorial Hall, Sevenoaks

Information and tickets

CHRIS HELME

*support tbc*

3f374157-b526-4575-8110-2dd7a8864ba8-910x480.jpg

Friday 27 January

The Vestry Hall, Cranbrook

Information and tickets